<b>Governing Body (2023-24)</b>		
S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Sh. Pawan Kumar Garg	President
2	S. Mandeep Singh Toor	Vice President
3	Sh. Parveen Kumar Gupta	General Secretary
4	Sh. Vikas Kumar	Treasurer
5	Dr. Kushal Pal, Principal	Ex-officio Member Secretary
6	Sh. Harinder Singhal	Member
7	Sh. Sunil Kumar Garg	Member
8	Sh. Parmod Dhawan	Member
9	S. Jatinder Singh Gill	Member
10	Sh. Rakesh Mittal	Member
11	Sh. Ravinder Bansal	Member
12	Mrs. Ranjana Goel	Member
13	Sh. Gourav Kansal	Member
14	Sh. Sharwan Garg	Member
15	Sh. Aman Gupta	Member
16	S. Satinder Singh	Member
17	Dr. N. K. Matta, Retd. Professor Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra	V.C. Nominee
18	Dr. Gagandeep Kaur, Principal, Govt. College of Girls Palwal - Kurukshetra	DHE Nominee
19	Dr. Sandeep Bansal	Teaching Staff Representative
20	Dr. Neeru Bala	Teaching Staff Representative
21	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Non-Teaching Staff Representative